fbpx Congratulations to the 10th Annual NHFF Winners | New Hampshire Film Festival Skip to content

Congratulations to the 10th Annual NHFF Winners

After an inspiring and exceptionally successful 10th New Hampshire Film Festival, the NHFF Grand Jury and Screening Committee are pleased to announce the winners of the 10th Annual NH Film Festival Granny Awards.

Grand Jury: “Brotherhood,” Will Canon
Best Feature: “Night Catches Us,” Tanya Hamilton
Audience Choice Narrative: “Drunkboat,” Bob Meyer
Audience Choice Documentary:
“Teenage Paparazzo,” Evan Ferrante
Best Documentary:
“U.N. Me,” Matthew Groff & Ami Horowitz
Best Short Comedy: “Successful Alcoholics,” Jordan Vogt-Roberts
Best Short Drama: “The Pond,” Dan Hannon
Best Screenplay: Tim Steed, “Dance of the Spike” (“Spike Driver Blues”)
MyTV’s New England Film of the Year: “YellowBrickRoad,” Andy Mitton