Skip to content

Top Ten Screenplay Finalists Announced

The New Hampshire Film Festival is pleased to announce the top 10 finalists in the annual NHFF Screenplay Competition. The panel of judges will now determine the top three finalists who will be announced in September.

Congratulations to the Following Scribes who have advanced to Round Two:
Dale Andersen, “The Martyrdom of Madeline Slezak”
Benjamin Bates, “Love and Fluids”
Carl Clark, “American Ridge”
Thad Halcli, “Last Exit This Galaxy”
James Lantz, “Hide Fox”
Adam Meyer, “The Other Side of the Wall”
Jonathan Miller, “Agent Cynthia”
Franz Pagot, “Greenhorn”
Mari SanGiovanni, “Greetings From Jamaica”
Tim Steed, “Dance of the Spike”

The Top Three Finalists will be announced in September; please check back for updates. For more information on the NHFF Screenplay Competition, contact NHFF Screenplay Competition Director Dana Biscotti Myskowski.