fbpx Festival Team | New Hampshire Film Festival Skip to content

Festival Team


Nicole Gregg: Executive Director

Dan Hannon: Co-Founder/Industry Director

Ian McCarthy: Programming Manager

Lisa Neville: Festival Producer

Carrie Forbes: Sponsorship & Marketing Director

Nick Edgar: Technical Director

Sam Woods: Production Manager

Michael Pettengill: Volunteer Coordinator

Erin Kelly: Logistics Manager

Carol Standen: Administrative Coordinator

John Herman: Young Filmmakers Workshop Director

Jeff Somerville: Screenplay Competition Director

Zac Clancy: Social Media Director


Contact the New Hampshire Film Festival

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.